Contact


View Larger Map

Address

99 Central Street
Ashburnham, MA 01430

Phone & Fax (Non-Emergency)

Phone: 978-827-4413

Fax: 978-827-5703

EMERGENCY: DIAL 911


Chief Larry Barrett                                        lbarrett@ashburnham-ma.gov
Assistant Kristin Mathieu                             kmathieu@ashburnham-ma.gov
Sgt. Chris Conrad                                           cconrad@ashburnham-ma.gov
Sgt. Wade Wright                                           wwright@ashburnham-ma.gov
Detective Rob Siano                                       rsiano@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer Nick Dalton                                         ndalton@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer Les Holgerson                                     lholgerson@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer Kevin Kaddy                                        kkaddy@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer John Boucher                                       jboucher@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer Jason Bourgeois                                   jbourgeois@ashburnham-ma.gov
 Officer Greg Gushlaw                                     ggushlaw@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Robert Gariepy                             rgariepy@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Thomas Chabot                             tchabot@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Jon Augusto                                   jaugusto@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Bob Jaillet                                      rjaillet@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Alex Scipione                                 ascipione@ashburnham-ma.gov
Dispatch Supervisor Sue Brennan                 sbrennan@ashburnham-ma.gov
 Dispatcher Christine Pierce                          cpierce@ashburnham-ma.gov
Dispatcher Stephanie Asbury                        sasbury@ashburnham-ma.gov
 Dispatcher Don Girard                                   dgirard@ashburnham-ma.gov

 


  • Facebook
  • Twitter